Architectural Fashion

Okay so I know that Fall 2012 is a ways away but I am so excited about this style that I just had to spill. I have been going to trend report events and getting a first look at some of fall’s hottest trends and one that I am head over heels about is this new architectural fashion. This look is so fabulous and sexy I just cannot get enough!

The style is reminiscent of skyscrapers and large buildings in Dubai,Bolivia, and Belgium. The style is very structural and features a lot of hard lines and it is absolutely going to be futuristic fashion.

Now I know you ladies are thinking by the looks of these pictures that you will never find a place to wear things this daring, but I have included some looks that I think you will start to see really pop up and be kind of a preview to futuristic fashion.

I think Lady Gaga has really set the tone and trend for this look and I predict you will start to see an influx of people accepting and conceptualizing this trend!

Leave a Reply

